c/o Greg Coulles

      8719 Cobblecreek Drive

      Dayton, OH 45458-3369

Susan Bond

Coach - Worthington Kilbourne H.S. - C

Dominique Walker

Coach - St. Ursula Academy - SW

Fran Miller - Secretary

Retired  3.11.24

Josh Goff

Coach - Celina H.S. - NW

Contact Us

Greg Coulles - Executive Director

Co-Founder, OHSBCA

OHSAA District & State Tournament Director

​OHSAA State Rules Interpreter

937.602.1475 - cell

Matthew Hott

Coach - St. Xavier H.S. - SW

Susan Diamond - Treasurer

Rick Hartings - President

Coach - Coldwater High School - NW

Proprietor - PlaMor Lanes, Coldwater

2022-2024 Board of Directors

Tom Hart 

Coach - North Olmsted H.S. - NE 

Doug Smith - Vice President

OHSAA Tournament Director - E/SE

Head Coach, Muskingum University


The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association         The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                                                         It's all right here!