Andy Parker

Coach - Centerville H.S. - SW

anpark03@aol.com


Frank Ruggerie - President

Proprietor, Colerain Bowl - SW

ruggerie@mac.com


Dave Sievers

Coach, Elder (Cincinnati) H.S. - SW

elderbowling@gmail.com


Doug Smith

OHSAA Tournament Manager. - E/SE

dougs@muskingum.edu

Contact Us

Jenny Martin-Clarke

Secretary / Treasurer, OHSBCA

jclarke@bowlohio.com

2020-2022 Board of Directors

 OHSB.ORG

UPS / FedEx Ship-To Address

OHSBCA

529 Windsor Park Drive

Centerville, OH 45459

U.S. Mail Address

OHSBCA

P.O. Box 750996

Centerville, OH 45475-0996

Greg Coulles

Executive Director, OHSBCA

OHSAA State Tournament Manager 

gregc300@gmail.com

937.602.1475 - cell

The 2020 annual meeting of the Board of Directors will be conducted via teleconference on a date TBA.

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                               It's all right here!

Tony Gonzalez

Coach-Westerville Central H.S. - Central

tonyg1996@gmail.com


Tommy Hart 

Coach - North Olmsted H.S. - NE

tom.hart@nocseagles.org 


Rick Hartings - Vice President

Coach - Coldwater H.S. - NW

rick@plamorlanes.net


Fran Miller

OHSAA Dist. & State Tourn. Mgr. - NE 

franmarkmill@aol.com