Greg Coulles

Executive Director, OHSBCA

OHSAA State Tournament Manager 

gregc300@gmail.com

937.602.1475 - cell

Jenny Martin-Clarke

Secretary / Treasurer, OHSBCA

jclarke@bowlohio.com

The 2020 annual meeting of the Board of Directors will be conducted via teleconference on a date TBA.

2020-2022 Board of Directors

Tony Gonzalez

Coach-Westerville Central H.S. - Central

tonyg1996@gmail.com


Tommy Hart 

Coach - North Olmsted H.S. - NE

tom.hart@nocseagles.org 


Rick Hartings - Vice President

Coach - Coldwater H.S. - NW

rick@plamorlanes.net


Fran Miller

OHSAA Dist. & State Tourn. Mgr. - NE 

franmarkmill@aol.com


The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                               It's all right here!

 OHSB.ORG

U.S. Mail Address

OHSBCA

P.O. Box 750996

Centerville, OH 45475-0996

Contact Us

UPS / FedEx Ship-To Address

OHSBCA

529 Windsor Park Drive

Centerville, OH 45459

Andy Parker

Coach - Centerville H.S. - SW

anpark03@aol.com


Frank Ruggerie - President

Proprietor, Colerain Bowl - SW

ruggerie@mac.com


Dave Sievers

Coach, Elder (Cincinnati) H.S. - SW

elderbowling@gmail.com


Doug Smith

OHSAA Tournament Manager. - E/SE

dougs@muskingum.edu