Jenny Martin-Clarke

Secretary / Treasurer, OHSBCA

jclarke@bowlohio.com

The annual meeting of the Board of Directors will be conducted at the Bowling Palace at Columbus Square               on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

2018-2020 Board of Directors

U.S. Mail Address

OHSBCA

P.O. Box 750996

Centerville, OH 45475-0996

James Gapen

Coach - Reynoldsburg H.S. - C

jgapen@aaaohio.com


Rick Hartings - Vice President

Coach - Coldwater H.S. - NW

rick@plamorlanes.net


Fran Miller

OHSAA Tournament Manager.  - NE

franmarkmill@aol.com


Andy Parker

Coach - Centerville H.S. - SW

anpark03@aol.com

UPS / FedEx Ship-To Address

OHSBCA

529 Windsor Park Drive

Centerville, OH 45459

Contact Us

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                               It's all right here!

 https://www.ohsb.org

Greg Coulles

Executive Director, OHSBCA

OHSAA State Tournament Manager 

gregc300@gmail.com

937.602.1475 - cell

Jerry Rich

Proprietor, Rich Lanes - NE

richlanes@sbcglobal.net


Frank Ruggerie - President

Proprietor, Colerain Bowl - SW

ruggerie@mac.com


Dave Sievers

Coach, Elder (Cincinnati) H.S. - SW

elderbowling@gmail.com


Doug Smith

OHSAA Tournament Manager. - E/SE

dougs@muskingum.edu