Andy Parker

Coach - Centerville H.S. - SW

anpark03@aol.com


Frank Ruggerie - President

Proprietor, Colerain Bowl - SW

ruggerie@mac.com


Dave Sievers

Coach, Elder (Cincinnati) H.S. - SW

elderbowling@gmail.com


Doug Smith

OHSAA Tournament Manager. - E/SE

dougs@muskingum.edu

U.S. Mail Address

OHSBCA

P.O. Box 750996

Centerville, OH 45475-0996

Contact Us

Greg Coulles

Executive Director, OHSBCA

OHSAA State Tournament Manager 

gregc300@gmail.com

937.602.1475 - cell

Jenny Martin-Clarke

Treasurer, OHSBCA

jclarke@bowlohio.com

The 2021 annual Board of Directors meeting will be conducted

at the Bowling Palace at Columbus Square at 1:00 PM on Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021.

2020-2022 Board of Directors

Tony Gonzalez

Coach-Westerville Central H.S. - Central

tonyg1996@gmail.com


Tommy Hart 

Coach - North Olmsted H.S. - NE

tom.hart@nocseagles.org 


Rick Hartings - Vice President

Coach - Coldwater H.S. - NW

rick@plamorlanes.net


Fran Miller

OHSAA Dist. & State Tourn. Mgr. - NE 

franmarkmill@aol.com


The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                                                    It's all right here!

 OHSB.ORG

UPS / FedEx Ship-To Address

OHSBCA

c/o Greg Coulles

      8719 Cobblecreek Drive

      Dayton, OH 45458