300   A'leigha Smith   Troy H.S.

300   Ashlyn Stollings   Northwestern H.S. (Springfield) (& 277)

300   Paige Weitz   Sycamore H.S.

298   Heather Gold   Sidney H.S.

290   Macy Detty   Miami Trace H.S.

​290   Madison Stiffler   Whitehall Yearling H.S.

289   Allie Leiendecker  Wooster H.S.  (& 279 & 278)

​287   Jessica Sacks   Butler H.S. (& 285)

279   Kira Anderson   Carrollton H.S.

​279   Jen Johnston   Green H.S.

​279   Taylor Snyder   Liberty Center H.S.

279   Jenna Stone   Troy H.S. (2)

​279   Payton Watson   Centerville H.S.

​278   Raven Cooper   Beavercreek H.S.

278   Brittany-Ann O'Connell   Beavercreek H.S.

278   Jordyn Stewart   Elida H.S.

278   Lauren Zink   Fairfield H.S.

277   Averi Brown   Eastmoor Academy H.S.  

277   Maddi Burns   Triway H.S.

​277   Morgan Heitkamp   Versailles H.S.

​277   Emily Huber   Archbishop Hoban H.S.

277   Emily Krukowski   Ottawa-Glandorf H.S.

277   Alyssa Lewis   Fairborn H.S.

277   Brianna Nolan   Warren G. Harding H.S.

277   Madison Stiffler   Whitehall-Yearling H.S.

276   Emma Dockery   Crestwood H.S.

​275   Caity Moody   Xenia H.S.

274   Alexa Jacob   Seton H.S.          

To be listed on the state honor roll...

1.  Boys game of 290 or higher.  Girls game of 270 or higher.  

2.  No team games, team/individual series, or team Baker games will be posted.

3.  Scores can only be submitted by a coach, tournament manager, or conference coordinator.

4.  Submit bowler's name, school name, and game score by e-mail to:  gregc300@gmail.com


To view the 2015-2016 state honor roll, click HERE



​​300   Josh Abbott   Sidney H.S.

300   Drew Agee   Kenton Ridge H.S.

300   Jimi Basiletti   Claymont H.S. (& 299 & 290)

300   Trey Buehler St. Henry H.S. (D2 state finals)

300   Connor Brocker   Elder H.S.

300   Kaleb Chaffin   Marysville H.S.

​300   Adam Cifra   Struthers H.S.

300   Dylan Dobran   Centerville H.S.

300   Kaleb East   Twinsburg H.S

300   Forrest Ewing   Beavercreek H.S.   

300   Brandon Fitzpatrick   Zane Trace H.S.

​300   Cory Hemenway   Bryan H.S.

​300   Jeffrey Isaacs   Springfield Shawnee H.S.

​300   Steve Kocher   Northmont H.S.

300   Andrew Lane   Avon Lake H.S.

300   J.J. Legge   Northwestern H.S. (Springfield)

300   Tyler Martin   Kettering Fairmont H.S.

​300   Johnny Medvec   Struthers H.S.

​300   Michael Mossbarger   Reynoldsburg H.S. 

300   Bryce Oliver   Woodridge H.S.  

​300   Evan Place   Worthington Kilbourne H.S.

300   Tanner Roark   Lebanon H.S.

​300   Stefan Schroeder   Fairfield H.S.

300   Austin Simon   Sidney H.S.

​300   Christian Studt   Stow-Munroe Falls H.S.

​300   Jacob Toelke   LaSalle H.S.

300   Brandon Underwood   Washington H.S.

300   Parker Van Scyoc  Westerville South  (& 290)

299   Travis Boehl   Cincinnati Northwest H.S.

​299   Griffin Dean   Bryan H.S.

​299   Richard Elliott   Alliance H.S.

299   Trey James  Coldwater H.S. (D2 state finals)

299   Ryan O'Harra   Bishop Ready H.S.

299   Sam Patton   Emmanual Christian H.S.

299   Leo Wells   Buckeye Valley H.S.

298   Dominic Aceto    Perkins H.S.  (& 290)

298   Alex Coble  Defiance H.S.

298   Sam Fisher   Miamisburg H.S.

298   Justin Moyer Cuyahoga Falls H.S. (D1 State Finals)

297   Austin Jenkins   Piqua H.S.

297   Seth Koloski   Beavercreek H.S.

297   Jacob Schoening   Carroll H.S.

297   David Sprout III   North Canton H.S.

296   Jim Vanscoy   Cuyahoga Falls H.S.

​295   Kyle Romoser   Lexington H.S. 

290   Cole Dorsten   Beavercreek H.S.

290   Zane Eneix   Xenia H.S.

​290   Evan Haas   Mason H.S.

​290   Austin Jenkins   Piqua H.S.

​290   Nate Johnson   Thomas Worthington H.S.

​290   Tycen Ogden   Bryan H.S.  

290   Drew Sacks   Vandalia Butler H.S. 

​290   Cameron Singer   Northland H.S.

290   Caleb Westfall   Mechanicsburg H.S.


The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association         The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                                                         It's all right here!